Where is Santa Right Now? Track-Tour 2012

Posted by in Very Mix

Right now, that is on December 2nd 2012, Santa is in the North Pole packing his gifts for the little and big kids around the world. He has been reading the letters sent by millions of children and gives orders to the elves. Everything must be ready for Santa’s big tour around the globe. Each year on December 24th, Santa and his reindeer launch from the North Pole very early in the morning for their famous trip that bring joy to millions.

 Santa’s Tour 2012 promotion video

embedded by Embedded Video

YouTube Direkt

On that special day, Santa will be sitting and laughing on his fully-loaded, reindeer-powered sleigh that will take off from the North Pole, will soar to the arctic sky and bring joy to poor and rich, from Iceland to Japan and from Athens to Buenos Aires.

With the help of sattelites, every one can track Santa and his reindeers live, and thus only because the NORAD radar will closely surveill Rudolph’s brigh red nose. You will be able to locate Santa minute-by-minute.

How to track Santa

On December 24th 2012 you can track Santa in 3D in noradsanta.org.

In Greece you can track him after 11 a.m.

Track Santa with NORAD on December 24th, 2012.

The NORAD Tracks Santa Operations Center (NTSOC) opens on December 24th at 5:00 a.m. EST (4:00a.m. CST, 3:00a.m. MST, and 2:00a.m. PST) and remains open until 5:00am EST (4:00a.m. CST, 3:00a.m. MST, and 2:00a.m. PST) on December 25th.

While waiting for Santa, you can clock every day at Santa’s village and check about all activities.

Santa Clause

This year I heard that Santa won’t be able to visit all the kids due to austerity and economic crisis. Therefore, you can always get in the shoes of Santa for a while and give some presents to the less privileged ones. But do not tell around, OK?

Track Santa with Google

Google went its own way this year therefore you can also track Santa here

PS Until 2011, visitors could live track Santa via KTG. I think this year is not possible to download the application.